June 11, 2008 in Feedback
Currently, User validation and Admin validation are displayed together when I click "manage - Awaiting Validation" from ACP home.
When I am tired or have just woken up, I sometimes make a mistake that I think I made it so that it is displaying Admin Validation only and click approve for all while reality was that it was displaying both user and admin validation.
It is common for me to have over 50 validating users and it is painful to make such a mistake, so is it possible to not let "User validation" appear from approve page at all ?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started 36 minutes ago
Started November 17