November 6, 2006 in Feedback
I don't know if this is implemented in 2.2, since I haven't used it yet, but currently when you look at the Moderator logs or Admin logs page in ACP and click to delete logs for a user, there is no confirmation that you actually want to remove them, and it just removes them right away. If someone clicks the button accidentally, logs going away for such a simple mistake can be kinda frustrating...So I guess you get my point: a confirmation page to remove logs...A personal experience just made me suggest this... :rolleyes:
It would be better if the logs couldn't be removed, whatsoever.
Some logs need to be removed, bot logs for example, way too many after awhile.But fun to check where they are coming from and edit the robots.txt
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 3 hours ago
Started 7 hours ago
Started 4 hours ago