September 29, 2006 in Feedback
Is there a way to turn off the "My Friends" link without having to manually delete it?l've turned off the 'New' profile in Admin CP but the link is still there.These things are so childish, it's as though they are trying to turn IPB into Myspace.
Just remove the link from within the template.
Does that stop it being used?
It will remove the link to it.
l wanna get rid of it all together, it's crazy to have something like this and no way to disable it.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 7 hours ago
Started February 16
Started December 3, 2022