September 29, 2006 in Feedback
When you delete all posts by a member it would be handy to have the option to move them into the trash-can forum instead. Currently I am having to tick each post or topic individually to do this since I like to keep a record of all deleted posts.
+1. Would be handy, as I hate to delete any posts ever. That said, you can run an update SQL query to accomplish the same effect.
I agree, this would be a good feature to have, +1
It's possible in 2.2 :)Take a look.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 2 hours ago
Started 8 hours ago
Started 12 hours ago