Edited by Colonel_mortis
What's New in Version 1.0.1 See changelog
Fix a bug that caused guest users to be saved in the database if the link from the notification is opened in a browser that is not currently logged in.
This plugin is very simple, and (short of any future built in functionality to do the same thing) I don't anticipate that this plugin will be broken by IPS updates, nor that there will be any compatibility issues with other third party resources. I also don't anticipate that additional functionality will be added to this plugin in future.
If you do run into problems with this plugin, send me a PM on the Invision Community site and I will endeavour to assist.