This application will allow your chosen usergroups to toggle browsing your site anonymously.
Select what user groups can use this feature
If you remove their ability to login anonymously from the login screen then this plugin will still allow them to go anonymous once signed if ( If you gave them permissions via this plugin that is )
Adds a button next to the notification icon allowing your members easy access to the toggle button ( Show's on mobile devices too )
Allow your selected usergroups to pick if they always want to login anonymously ( This can be edited in their member settings )