Jump to content

Marketplace

ūüĆĆ Surface Dark 2.1.5 - 4.4+

$30.00 · Renewal Term: $10.00 per 6 months

   (20 reviews)

13 Screenshots

About This File

The theme of ¬ęSurface¬Ľ is a fully modernized design IPS in different colors.
We tried to make the best design and make it easier to customize style, so have worked out every detail.
We wish to make as high quality a product as possible and ¬ęSurface¬Ľ will reveal it.

Full Screen: Home Page, Calendar, Downloads, Blogs, Gallery, Article Page Styling, New Articles Block, New Footer Articles Block

Slice-4.png.3d20dd2ab26a54e4ff5d6ce88f9b3b39.pngSlice-3.png.b769429e79c145b0d451494a2ff4ccdb.pngSlice-2.png.ca30c703abe365be3f9d6ba6f6cddb10.pngSlice-1.png.2e1c6c32acb31d483b07ba8931476502.png

Articles

1494767327_2018-10-2217_06_59.thumb.png.a3e098f7c2d23acf0f8274a118e3fa9f.png

 

Body Settings

1414480827_2018-10-2217_07_04.thumb.png.409c3cd3c0cb75648c8b4b07eff17de1.png

 

Buttons Settings

696493381_2018-10-2217_07_06.thumb.png.8762830a259d24365c093443d3deb3b7.png

 

Custom Settings

1027915031_2018-10-2217_07_11.thumb.png.c713e701bf7e7458f927237738a8b7a0.png

 

Forms & Toogle`s

1941475698_2018-10-2217_07_12.thumb.png.724585d8d53e275f6dcc00e98472ad81.png

 

Forum Nodes

828642895_2018-10-2217_07_14.thumb.png.8efd4122dd9b6110d7316c35a26365ea.png

 

Front-End Colors

511156223_2018-10-2217_07_16.thumb.png.b63b4293935689b6fb6baa8bcca8064c.png

 

Guest Message

1822787481_2018-10-2217_07_18.thumb.png.14e21967dc0ff5c8aadf5c2c0830fb48.png

 

Header

925319472_2018-10-2217_07_20.thumb.png.251ce7fb4427651dc1edbe4d26c64bab.png

 

NavBar

632777631_2018-10-2217_09_28.thumb.png.81f35a8ac9cf6338fa61a3de3a9f5cd6.png

 

Profile

244310970_2018-10-2217_07_38.thumb.png.9a29bece9bc02cf5ba19ee74d6776927.png

 

Footer

1585226303_2018-10-2217_07_41.thumb.png.97295c11c2afbf5534aa56669ed44607.png

 

Slider

479413508_2018-10-2217_07_43.thumb.png.ae52146bde195bf7af5c02f2d5401f22.png

 

Social Icons

111720268_2018-10-2217_07_45.thumb.png.c0f6b3b7d1f383374fd3b62d8bc7793f.png

 

Title`s & Widget`s

1334362437_2018-10-2217_07_49.thumb.png.62ac5a027beee5dafb229b8ea8f533b3.png

 

Topic View

1981595920_2018-10-2217_07_54.thumb.png.a1be67effdee798eb892e63749545193.png

 

Typography

2136249418_2018-10-2217_10_32.thumb.png.bc3d9341cbbd8c39300040947da30285.png

 

 

Notice:

If You need to install style on Your forum, but You can't do that, write me in personal messages
If You like the style, then check out my other work :thumbsup:

 

 


What's New in Version 2.1.5 - 4.4+   See changelog

Released

What's new:
 
  • Update 4.4.5
  • Bug fix
  • Redesigned the system of displaying social icons
  • Fixed "Warning" button operation in postcontainer
  • Added DataList's color adjustment system
  • Changed the appearance of hidden message displays on the forum

     
  • Fixed colors
  • Fixed fonts settings
  • Fixed subforums
  • Minor fixes
  • Fix slider settings
  • New menu

 

If you find a bug, please contact us in a private message.

 

In this version the key block Articles Block has changed since a

article_block_1

on

articles_block_1.

 

If you cannot download files larger than 2MB, do one of the following

Open php.ini file

Find these lines:
upload_max_filesize = 2M
post_max_size = 8M

Change to (example)

upload_max_filesize = 80M
post_max_size = 850M



or add htaccess

php_value post_max_size 30M
php_value upload_max_filesize 30M
 

Keep that in mind.

To refresh the skin go to the APP -> Customization -> Themes -> Arrow icon -> Upload New Version

We are open to new proposals 

If you want to remove the copyright in the product, you need to purchase this plugin




User Feedback

You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.


Nikola Milojevińá

   1 of 2 members found this review helpful 1 / 2 members

Doesn't work good with Google Ads, also, still doesn't have support for 4.4.

Response from the author:

Hello. Thank you for your purchase. We sent you a personal message asking you to clarify the problem with the display of Google Ads, but did not receive a response. Support 4.4 is now available. Please contact us if the problem still remains.

Share this review


Link to review
StRiANON1

· Edited by StRiANON1

   1 of 1 member found this review helpful 1 / 1 member

This is the best dark theme! There are a lot of dark themes, but all of them have not a good balance. I mean about a contrast for example, sizes, spaces between elements, a color sheme etc. There all is fine. Clean and solid.

In the reality, on a site with a lot of content it looks better then on the demo. 

I wish good luck to the author, good job!

Response from the author:

Thank you for your feedback. It's nice that you noticed such little things. We hope you get a pleasant experience with this theme.

Share this review


Link to review
seba stian

   2 of 2 members found this review helpful 2 / 2 members

lovely theme & lovely contact support!

Share this review


Link to review
Rob ter Linden

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

Bought a few themes but this is the first theme I am going to use. Great slider!

Share this review


Link to review
DeJuaneee Castro

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

Had some trouble at first with the theme but it's working and it looks nice!!! I recommend this theme and his other work!!! 10/10

Share this review


Link to review
The_Real_Techie

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

I find this theme great and it just looks great for a forums 

Share this review


Link to review
WhipTide

   2 of 2 members found this review helpful 2 / 2 members

Very good looking theme,

 

I cant seem to change the logo, staying as the default logo, how does one fix.

Share this review


Link to review
LHOOD

· Edited by LHOOD

   3 of 4 members found this review helpful 3 / 4 members

The theme looks amazing and it's simple to use. The support also helped me with some custom customizations and fixed everything i've found that doesnt work properly. ))

Share this review


Link to review
NicoKuroKusagi

   2 of 2 members found this review helpful 2 / 2 members

Great theme, great support, great dev. Recommended.

Share this review


Link to review
AeroSimGaming

   2 of 2 members found this review helpful 2 / 2 members

Fantastic theme with great support. Would defiantly buy another product from this user again. A+++

Share this review


Link to review
mackenzieexD

   1 of 4 members found this review helpful 1 / 4 members

Really nice theme how ever if it breaks... they will help you fix the first time the second time something goes wrong dont expect much support and to get ignored via PM's and on their support topics.

Share this review


Link to review
lferezy4

· Edited by lferezy4

   5 of 5 members found this review helpful 5 / 5 members

This guy makes outstanding themes, This is the 2nd theme i bought from him and i LOVE both of them. This theme is perfect for gaming communities that want a nice slick modern and responsive look and feel. you cant go wrong with this theam. The developer offers outstanding support and always replies to his DM's pretty much within the minute. Great theme cant go wrong. 

Share this review


Link to review
Kyle Pauly

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

The best theme i have seen for IPS4! Also super fast and helpful support by the creator! Super happy with my purchase!  

Share this review


Link to review
Darkgrim

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

My favorite theme so far, very clean and well put together!

Share this review


Link to review
Exailez

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

My favorite theme out there, it's simple, minimalistic and also looks incredibly good. The built-in customization is great you can change pretty much everything and it's very simple to do with the built-in customization, no coding required. The support is incredible, by far the fastest support I've ever experienced to date. Came across some bugs and sent a PM and within 10 minutes I got a response with a fix. 

This is an easy 5-star rating for me 4 for the theme and the 5th star for the amazing support. 

Share this review


Link to review
Lis Koduje

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

Awesome theme, is the best dark theme for IPS! Thank you for this!

Share this review


Link to review
Bunny and Fox World

   4 of 4 members found this review helpful 4 / 4 members

One of the better IPS4 themes out there. The design is pretty intuitive and the settings for the theme are pretty nice and do what you'd think they do. I personally picked this theme because there was a built in slider and it turned out pretty well. 

Developer support is great! I came across a bug with the slider so I contacted the author and they gave me immediate support. It did take awhile to solve to my satisfaction but it did happen and that's all that matters to me.

Share this review


Link to review
brad Dalglish

   3 of 3 members found this review helpful 3 / 3 members

One of the best forum themes out there, was exactly what i was looking for, could not of asked for a better one. The after purchase support is also amazing can't go wrong with this theme.

Share this review


Link to review
TimTheMiles

   4 of 4 members found this review helpful 4 / 4 members

Probably the best IPS 4 Theme Available!

A Few weeks back I was in talks with this Developer about designing us a Custom Theme, and they were quick to tell me they were in the process of designing this. So I patiently waited and could not be happier with the final product!

Also the developer has continued to stay in contact with me and allow me to add my two cents on what Features can be made available :D

 

5 out of 5 stars for sure!

Share this review


Link to review
TheEnd-

   4 of 4 members found this review helpful 4 / 4 members

Beautiful theme created by a talented designer. This utilizes Google fonts, FontAwesome and other web 3.0 elements that really make my forum look both beautiful and clean.

Share this review


Link to review
√ó
√ó
  • Create New...